Home Entertainment The best way to Watch the 2021 Golden Globes on TV and...

The best way to Watch the 2021 Golden Globes on TV and On-line – E! On-line

158
0

The 2021 Golden Globes are practically upon us!

The 78th annual ceremony will honor the best in film and television and kick off what’s certain to be an awards season like no different. To be sure you’re ready, we have rounded up all the things it’s essential to know in regards to the present, together with the best way to watch, who’s presenting, which tasks scored probably the most nominations and extra. 

Particulars are nonetheless being ironed out, however here is what we all know to date:

Who’s internet hosting the Golden Globes?

Tina Fey and Amy Poehler, who emceed the Golden Globes in 2013, 2014 and 2015, are once again returning to host the star-studded awards present. 

When are the 2021 Golden Globes and what time do they begin?

Sunday, Feb. 28 is the massive day, and E! is kicking off its protection at 4 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. PST with Countdown to Reside From E! on the Golden Globes, adopted by Live From E! at the Golden Globes at 6 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. PST. The 2021 Golden Globe Awards then start promptly at 8:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. PST on NBC.